Introducing Myself To The World

Introducing Myself To The World

A BRIEF STUFF ABOUT MYSELF

ยท

2 min read

Hello, world my name is Godspower Maurice and am an Ethical Hacker | Cloud Engineer and Software Engineer.

I have been coding since I was 19 years old and now am old๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Well, there has always been a passion for technology and making the world a better place. I use to tell people that, "they're sooo many people out there trying to make everything easy for everyone, I want to be part of them". I want to be part of people making life easy for others using my programming skill sets and critical thinking abilities. It might not look like it now but I know exactly where am going {I just need time}.

You know there're certain things you do and you feel like mehn, am messing up. Lets say LEARNING, first off, what is learning? According to Wikipedia, Learning is the process of acquiring new understanding, knowledge, behaviors, skills, values, attitudes, and preferences. Did you read that {you probably need to read back again}. It says the PROCESS of ACQUIRING NEW UNDERSTANDING AND KNOWLEDGE. Ok, let me explain, some people think learning varieties of things are bad, nooooo, that's why it's called COMPUTER SCIENCE, if you feel like oh! I need to learn node.js, learn it, 2 months later you feel, Oh! Python is making wave, don't hesitate, learn it, doing so YOU ARE ENGAGING THE PROCESS OF LEARNING, that's what it really is... So many people have made me think, I can't know machine learning since am into Cyber Security, I can't know how Artificial Intelligence works since am into Web Development. I am proud of myself because right now, call me into the Cyber Security team room, I know what to do, Call me into DevOps team room, i know what to do, call me into Software Engineering room, I still know what to do even Machine Learning and Aritificial Intelligence. I know soft skills, it doesn't stops me from knowing vocational skills also, I also do face makeups, photography and in the cool of the evening, I play my guitar.

The full essence of this brief history of myself is to allow your brains to understand that in the world of technology, there's no LIMITING.

print("My name is Godspower Maurice")

Peace out!

::Jack of all trades, master of none, though oftentimes better than master of one::

ย